Contact Us

Customer Service assists you with general enquiries, product information, product claims and technical support.

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 08:00-17:00

Email us at info@olander-sjostrand.se or call us at +46 31 744 22 50

The Office

Anna Olander Forssell
Office Manager
Anna@olander-sjostrand.se

Pernilla Sköld
CFO
Pernilla@olander-sjostrand.se

Isabella Johansson
Accounting & Administration
Isabella@olander-sjostrand.se


Sales

Alex Andersson
Sales & Marketing Manager
Alex@olander-sjostrand.se

Carl “Calle” Andersson
Marine Sales
Carl@olander-sjostrand.se

Thomas Andersson
Marine Sales / Pipe & retrofitting
Thomas@olander-sjostrand.se

Hanna "Egeman" Egeman
Marine Sales
Egeman@olander-sjostrand.se

Markus “Mackan” Green
Industrial Sales
Markus@olander-sjostrand.se

Michael ”Micke” Lindhe
Industrial Sales
Michael@olander-sjostrand.se

Hanna Josefsson
E Commerce Manager & Sales Support
Hanna@olander-sjostrand.se

Warehouse

Christer "Hansson" Hansson
Logistics
Christer@olander-sjostrand.se

Mats Westring
Logistics
Mats@olander-sjostrand.se

Adam Wåhlstedt
Logistics & Driver
Adam@olander-sjostrand.se

Olander Sjöstrand Fsg AB
Kalkbruksgatan 1, SE-417 07 Gothenburg, SWEDEN
T: +46 31 744 22 50 | info@olander-sjostrand.se
Org. no. 556337-4130

Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
FAQ
Contact us
About us